SNOWSPORTCARD

The Tyrolean Ski Instructors Association is a modern service company which cooperates professionally with local tourism, industry and business.

Our partners offer the right products and services for all snow sports enthusiasts. Please check out the websites of our partners or contact our office. We will be happy to advise you.

The benefits of the Snowsport Card are available with your ski instructor's ID card showing a valid membership stamp or the personal coupon.

Every regular member of the Tyrolean Ski Instructors Association is co-insured during his work as a snow sports instructor under the legal expenses insurance contract. As an insured person, the legal interests of the snow sports instructors in the case of criminal proceedings against him (for example, lawyer fees, legal costs, expert costs, travel expenses, deposits) are considered to be insured.

Damages legal protection:
Every regular member of the Tyrolean Ski Instructors Association benefits from legal protection for damages during his activity as a snow sports instructor. The scope of coverage refers to the enforcement of claims for damages in connection with the insured risk due to statutory provisions of liability under private-law content due to damage suffered to persons, property or assets.


Hervis Sport Shops
Each member (also valid for family members) receives a reduction on the entire range in all Tyrolean branches, subject to a valid ski instructor's ID or the personal coupon. The discount is given on a minimum purchase of €50. This discount does not apply to the typical Hervis special discount days, which are marked with percentage discounts. On sale goods, e.g. €199 instead of €249 you will get the discount.


AVIS Car Hire
Each member will receive a special discount on AVIS car hire on presentation of the valid ski instructor's ID or personal coupon. These special conditions apply worldwide and are dependent on the type of vehicle to be rented. By submitting the AWD number: W459406 and a credit card, you can make a reservation with a discount.



Schöffel
Schöffel offers a special discount of 10% to all members upon presentation of the valid ski instructor's ID or the personal coupon at the Schöffel-Lowa-Store in Innsbruck / Willhelm-Greil-Straße 18.


Achleitner Tyre Centre
The company Achleitner Reifenzentrum GmbH offers all members (and family members) a special price on all tyres upon presentation of the valid ski instructor's ID or the personal coupon. This special price does not refer to the standard discounts in the tyre industry, but represents a genuine special price. Just point out the Tyrolean Ski Association agreement with Achleitner Reifenzentrum GmbH when purchasing.

SNOWSPORTCARD

Der Tiroler Skilehrerverband als modernes Dienstleistungsunternehmen kooperiert  professionell mit dem heimischen Tourismus, der Industrie und der Wirtschaft.

Unsere Partner bieten für alle Schneesportbegeisterten die richtigen Produkte und  Dienstleistungen. Informieren Sie sich unter den jeweiligen Websites unserer Partner oder wenden Sie sich an unser Büro. Wir werden Sie gerne beraten.
Die Vorteile der Snowsportcard sind erhältlich mit Ihrem Skilehrerausweis oder dem personalisierten Abschnitt inkl. gültiger Mitgliedsmarke.

Jedes ordentliche Mitglied des Tiroler Skilehrerverbandes ist während seiner Tätigkeit als Schneesportlehrer im Rahmen des Straf-Rechtsschutz-Versicherungsvertrages mitversichert. Als versichert gilt die Wahrnehmung der rechtlichen Interessen des Schneesportlehrers bei einem strafrechtlichen Verfahren gegen ihn (z.B. Anwaltskosten, Prozesskosten, Sachverständigenkosten, Reisekosten, Kautionskosten).

Schadenersatz-Rechtsschutz:
Jedes ordentliche Mitglied des Tiroler Skilehrerverbandes genießt während seiner Tätigkeit als Schneesportlehrer einen Schadenersatz-Rechtsschutz. Der Deckungsumfang bezieht sich auf die Durchsetzung von Schadenersatzansprüchen im Zusammenhang mit dem versicherten Risiko aufgrund gesetzlicher Haftpflichtbestimmungen privatrechtlichen Inhaltes wegen eines erlittenen Personen-, Sach- oder Vermögensschadens.


HERVIS-Sporthandel
Jedes Mitglied (gilt auch für Familienmitglieder) erhält unter Vorlage des gültigen Skilehrerausweises bzw. des personalisierten Abschnittes eine Ermäßigung auf das gesamte Sortiment in allen Tiroler Filialen. Der Rabatt wird ab einem Wareneinkauf pro € 50,-- gegeben. Dieser Rabatt gilt nicht bei den typischen Sonderrabatt-Tagen von Hervis, die mit Prozentnachlässen gekennzeichnet sind. Auf preislich reduzierte Waren, wie z.B. € 199,-- statt € 249,-- erhalten Sie den Nachlass.


Jedes Mitglied erhält unter Vorlage des gültigen Skilehrerausweises bzw. des personalisierten Abschnittes einen Sonderrabatt bei AVIS-Autovermietung. Diese Sonderkonditionen gelten weltweit und sind in ihrer Höhe von dem anzumietenden Fahrzeugmodell abhängig. Unter Vorlage der AWD-Nummer: W459406 und einer Kreditkarte können Sie eine Reservierung vergünstigt vornehmen.



Die Firma Schöffel bietet allen Mitgliedern bei Vorlage des gültigen Skilehrerausweises bzw. des personalisierten Abschnittes einen Sonderrabatt von 10% auf Produkte im Schöffel-Lowa-Store in Innsbruck/ Willhelm-Greil-Straße 18.


Die Firma Achleitner bietet allen Mitgliedern (und Familienangehörigen) bei Vorlage des gültigen Skilehrerausweises bzw. des personalisierten Abschnittes einen Sonderpreis auf alle Reifen. Der Sonderpreis bezieht sich nicht auf die in der Reifenbranche üblichen Nachlässe, sondern stellt einen echten Sonderpreis dar. Weisen Sie beim Kauf einfach auf die Vereinbarung des Tiroler Skilehrerverbandes mit der Firma Achleitner Reifenzentrum GmbH hin.